When an old post with a file is shared in Lightning Experience, what happens to the file in the newly shared post?
- The file is not shared in the new post.
- The file is attached to the new post
- A link to the file is shared
- A link to the old post is shared
Who can edit a user’s favorites in Lightning Experience?
- Any user in the same profile
- The user’s manager
- The system administrator
- The user
How many duplicate account records can be merged in Lightning Experience at once?
- Up to 10
- Up to 3
- Up to 6
- Up to 5
Which three actions does the Global Action Menu Support? Choose 3 answers
- Create records
- Create posts
- Delete records
- Launch Visualforce
- Take notes
Which three predefined values can be set with send email action? Choose 3 answers